Just another WordPress.com site

This morning, I took my very last final.  Surreal.  I still don’t think it’s hit me quite yet…..I feel like I should be working on something!  After two weeks of projects, papers, presentations and exams…plus two (almost) all nighters, I am finally done with undergrad!  Hard to believe…they tell you your very first day of freshman year that “these four years go by so fast, enjoy them.”  But you don’t realize it until you reach the very end how quickly it really does go by!!  This evening, we kicked off our Senior Week activities with a Senior Picnic hosted by the President in her backyard.  Tomorrow, I’m heading downtown to catch a play at City Theatre and then Thursday we are heading to the Hard Rock Cafe in Pittsburgh to celebrate graduation and the end of Senior Year!  It’s going to be a great week!

Leave a comment